District Office

130 Stuyvesant Place,
6th floor

(TEMPORARILY CLOSED)

Staten Island,
New York 10301

Tel: (718) 556-7370
(718) 249-8013 to connect
to my staff on their mobile phones

Fax: (718) 556-7389

City Hall Office

250 Broadway,
Room 1868

New York,
New York 10007

Tel: (212) 788-6972

Fax: (212) 341-3045

Christine Johnson

Chief of Staff

cjohnson@council.nyc.gov

 

 

David Hernandez

Director of Constituent Services

dhernandez@council.nyc.gov

 

 

Vincent Gragnani

Director of Communications

vgragnani@council.nyc.gov

Isa Cortez

Director of Legislation/Budget

icortez@council.nyc.gov

 

 

Stephanie Shavuo

Constituent Liasion

sshavuo@council.nyc.gov

 

Ophelia Collins

Scheduler

ocollins@council.nyc.gov

 

Christian Revello

Legislative/Budget Aide

crevello@council.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

Vinuri Ranaweera

Legislative/Budget Aide

vranaweera@council.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

Erick Myssura

Immigration Attorney

Tuesdays 10am - 5pm

Shawn Malachovsky

Attorney

Fridays 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Attorneys are working remotely.
Call (718) 249-8013 to schedule a remote appointment today!

Brandon Stradford
Community Liaison

bstradford@council.nyc.gov

 

Troy McGhie
Community Liasion

tmcghie@council.nyc.gov